Skip to Main Content

Committee and Staff

Home > Committee and Staff


Our Management Committee currently has members who bring a range of skills to the table.  Some are tenants or factored owners who experience our services directly.  This provides them with a unique insight which is very helpful.  Other members bring experience from their professional life in business, management or finance.

Elections are held each year at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) which is usually held in August.  We contact all our members in advance of our AGM and invite nominations.

If you would like more information about joining the Association or becoming a Management Committee Member, please contact us on 01475 807000 or email

Management Committee Members

Name Position (last elected) Position Held Since Category Current date of joining
Sandra McMenamin Chair, Elected Member (15.08.2023) 07.11.2022 Tenant 22.08.2019
James Paton Elected Member (17.08.2021) Tenant 26.10.2020
Doreen Williams Elected Member (16.08.2022) Tenant 22.09.2020
Ronny Lee Elected Member (16.08.2022) Other 30.08.2021
Veronica Rasmussen Vice Chair, Elected Member (16.08.2022) 07.11.2022 Other 30.08.2021
Lucy Neilson Secretary, Elected Member (15.08.2023) 15.08.2023 Other 27.06.2022
Willie Wilson Elected Member (15.08.2023) Other 13.02.2023
Paul Findlay Elected Member (15.08.2023) Other 24.04.2023
Nance Smith Elected Member (15.08.2023) Other 24.04.2023
Olive Yiga Elected Member (15.08.2023) Other 24.04.2023
Alasdair Weir Elected Member (15.08.2023) Other 24.04.2023
June Glancy Elected Member (15.08.2023) Other 15.08.2023
Lorna Lyle Elected Member (15.08.2023) Tenant 15.08.2023
Jim McEleny Elected Member (15.08.2023) Other 15.08.2023
Kay Clark Co-Optee (27.09.2023) Other 27.09.2023

The Association is an equal opportunities organisation and welcomes interest and contribution from all sectors of the community. There is always a lot going on at Oak Tree Housing Association, we never stand still.  Being a member of the Oak Tree Housing Association Board means you will be involved in a lot of important decisions.  It is a varied and interesting role. Please contact us if you wish further information.  


More Infomation

Select headings to expand.

Governance Policy Documents
File Description File Size
Management Committee Code of Conduct PDF icon 178KB
Entitlements, Payments and Benefits Policy PDF icon 280KB
Management Committee Expenses Policy PDF icon 531KB

The Association is managed by a Committee of Management of 15 members and operates currently through two sub-committees as follows:

Board of Management

Housing and Technical Services Sub Committee Finance, Staffing & General Purposes Sub Committee

All Sub Committees meet on a quarterly basis.

File Description File Size
Standing Orders PDF icon 166KB
Committee Recruitment Policy PDF icon 264KB

Back to Top


Our experienced and qualified staff team are committed to going the extra mile for the tenants and the customers we serve.  All staff can be contacted via our main switchboard 01475 807000 or or by our Contact Us page.

Staff Members

Select headings to expand.

Management Team
Name Position
Nick Jardine Chief Executive Officer
Sukhdeep Hopper Director of Property
Kes Cameron Director of Finance
Julie McEwan Director of Housing
Name Position
Kirsty Davis Senior Compliance and Corporate Officer
Mary McCreadie Corporate Services and Admin Supervisor
Elizabeth MacKay Clerical Assistant (part-time)
Jacqueline Harkins Clerical Assistant
Jemma Anderson Clerical Assistant
Finance Team
Name Position
Kes Cameron Director of Finance
Claudia Ennemoser Senior Finance Officer (Part-Time, Job-Share)
Julie-Anne Shearer Senior Finance Officer (Part-Time, Job-Share)
Anita Hunter Finance Assistant
Cheryl Gault Finance Assistant
IT Team
Name Position
Ewan Barr IT Project Manager
Richard Browning IT Assistant
Josh Garner Modern Apprentice in IT & Telecommunications
Housing Services
Name Position
Julie McEwan Director of Housing
Ann-Marie Mullan Senior Housing Officer
Linda Smith Housing Assistant (Part-Time, Job-Share)
Morag Sharp Housing Officer (Part-Time, Job-Share)
Maxine Ferguson Housing Officer (Part-Time, Job-Share)
Lyndsey Robinson Housing Officer
Laurina Mooney Housing Assistant (Part-Time, Job-Share)
Louise Ward Housing Officer
Claire McLoone Housing Assistant
Ronnie Bennett Housing Assistant (Part time)
Alana Broadfoot Housing Assistant
Christine McHarg Housing Assistant (Temporary)
Ellie Butcher Housing Assistant
Louise Blue Housing Administration Assistant
Robyn Somerville Housing Administration Assistant
House Keeping Team
Name Position
Eleanor Gallacher Housekeeper
Tracy Swan Housekeeper
Name Position
Sukhdeep Hopper Director of Property
Peter MacDonald Senior Maintenance Officer (Reactive)
Brian Robertson Senior Maintenance Officer (Planned & Cyclical)
Andy MacDonald Maintenance Officer
David Fulton Maintenance Officer
John Stephens Maintenance Officer
Karis McAlinden Maintenance Officer
Claire Hubeaux Repairs Assistant (Supervisor)
Karen McDermott Repairs Assistant
Emma Docherty Repairs Assistant
Lorraine Cameron Repairs Assistant
Jonathan Hughes Repairs Assistant
Human Resources
Name Position
Gillian Boyle Senior HR Officer
Jacqueline Harkins Admin support
Landscaping & Grounds Maintenance
Name Job Title
Robert Dowds Project Coordinator (Temporary)
Scott Bonnar Landscaping & Grounds Maintenance Supervisor (Temporary)
Christopher McEwan Landscaping & Grounds Maintenance Assistant (Temporary)
Christopher McLachlan Landscaping & Grounds Maintenance Assistant (Temporary)
Iain Nicolson Landscaping & Grounds Maintenance Assistant (Temporary)

Staff Structure

Staffing Structure - 17.11.23

File Description File Size
Code of conduct for Staff Members 2023 PDF icon 151KB

Back to Top

Cyber Essentials Certification    House Exchange Inverclyde Common Housing Register   Investors in People - Silver Logo   Scottish Federation of Housing Associations Member Scottish Housing Regulator   Scottish Public Services Ombudsman